Ingredient and Nutrition

Hot Dates Nutrition

Coffee Dates Nutrition

Allergen Info

We take allergens very seriously and try to be as conscientious as possible about disclosing potential allergens and contaminants.
If you have any other questions about allergens or ingredients please reach out to Robbie at
Soy: The chocolate we use contains soy and so our products are not safe for folks with soy allergies.
Peanuts & Tree nuts: Our products do not contain any peanuts or tree nuts, but our kitchen does contain both peanuts and tree nuts and our chocolate line does come in contact with products that contain peanuts and tree nuts. We are very careful to avoid cross contamination and our chocolate line is thoroughly cleaned between batches, however folks with peanut or tree nut allergies should use their own judgement when deciding to consume.
Gluten: Our products do not contain any gluten and our ingredients are all gluten-free. All of our equipment, including our chocolate line is dedicated to gluten-free ingredients, but our kitchen does have gluten containing products.
Dairy: Our products do not contain any dairy ingredients, however our dark chocolate comes
from a facility that does process milk chocolate and other dairy products and may contain trace amounts of dairy.